Starting to read Hunter Moon (Moon Series) by Jeanette Battista

So I just finished re-reading the previous books- Leopard Moon, Jackal Moon, and Hyena Moon.  I love this series and the take Battista has taken on weres.  The books are pretty short in length, but effective in action and sustenance.  I’m so excited to start Hunter Moon and see how things with Kess and the other weres/clans/packs work out.  There were minor editorial flaws in the previous books, but nothing that took away from the story- thankfully!  I know I’m far from perfect, but editorial errors are one of my pet peeves.  Just wanted to give a status update as to where I’m at in the next review.  Will most likely have it completed and ready tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

